

प्रधान मुख्य आयकर आयुक्त का कार्यालय, आन्ध्र प्रदेश एवं तेलंगाना Office of the Principal Chief Commissioner of Income Tax Andhra Pradesh & Telangana 10वीं मंजिल ,'सी' ब्लॉक, आयकर शिखर, ए.सी. गार्डस, हैदराबाद-500 004 10th Floor, 'C' Block, IT Towers, AC Guards, Hyderabad-500 004 टेलिफोन-040 : 23425474, फैक्स 23241427, फैक्स 040-23240403 Tel.No. -04023425474, Fax 23241427, Fax 040-23240403

F.No.Pr.CCIT/Estt/19(14)/2022-23

Dated: 17/01/2023

MEMORANDUM

Sub: Establishment - I.T Department, Hyderabad – Refresher course for Office Superintendents on completion of 4 years from 19.01.2023 to 25.01.2023 _ Nomination of candidates – Regarding.

The officials as per the Annexure are hereby nominated for the above mentioned course to be held at MSTU, Visakhapatnam from 19.01.2023 to 25.01.2023.

VENUE :

MSTU, 3rd Floor, Infinity Towers, Sankaramatam Road, Visakhapatnam.

TIME : Sharp by 9.15 AM

The concerned Heads of Office are directed to relieve the officials so as to enable them to attend the training.

The Principal Chief Commissioner desires that the officials sponsored for training should not apply for leave during this period. It is needless to emphasize that the trainees should avoid going on leave during the training period. If any of the officials has already applied for leave, he/she should suitably revise the period of leave so that he/she can attend the training. Attending the training is obligatory and absence there from will be treated as dereliction of duty.

Even, if any of the officials is under the orders of transfer from the present office, or any particular official has not reported for duty at the place of posting, he/she should invariably attend the training course.

It is noticed that officials nominated for training courses are seeking exemption from attending the training citing various reasons. In this regard, it may be noted that the officials filing representations for cancellation of nominations should attend the training invariably unless there is a communication from this office regarding cancellation of their nomination for the training.

The officials who are attending training are hereby directed to switch off their Mobile phones before entering the premises of MSTU.

(थम्बा महेंद्र)/ (THAMBA MAHENDR Dy. Commissioner of Income Tax(Hqrs.)(Admn.) प्रधान मुख्य आयकर आयुक्त का कार्यालय, हैदराबाद. O/o. Pr.CCIT, AP & TS, Hyderabad.

Copy to: 1. The officials concerned through their Heads of office.

- 2. The Heads of office concerned
- 3. The ITO(MSTU), Visakhapatnam.

ANNEXURE

51.N 0.	Empl. ID	Name	Rank	Posting	Station	Mobile No.	Mail ID
1	133095	NARASIMHAM S S L	OS	ADCIT, KAKINADA	KAKINADA	8985971268	NARSIMHAM.S.SAGARAM @INCOMETAX.GOV.IN
2	160377	AKULA VENKATA RAVI KUMAR	OS	ADCIT, RAJAHMUNDRY	RAJAHMUNDRY	8985971634	RAVI.K.AV@INCOMETAX. OV.IN
3	159402	PRASANTA KUMAR GRAHACHARYA	OS	ADCIT,RNG-2, VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	8985971684	PRASANTA.K.GRAHACHA YA@INCOMETAX.GOV.IN
4	161039	SIVA NARAYANA GOVIND A	OS	DCIT(CENTRAL), RAJAHMUNDRY	RAJAHMUNDRY	8985971699	SIVANARAYANAGOVIND. @INCOMETAX.GOV.IN
5	159687	MANIBABU CHELLURI	OS	ITOFFICE, TUNI	TUNI	8985971595	MANI.B.CHELLURI@INCC METAX.GOV.IN
6	159042	RAMESH NAIDU N V S A	os	ADCIT,RNG-1, VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	8985971685	VSARAMESH.N.NARAPU DDY@INCOMETAX.GOV.
7	147613	SURESH S	os	ADCIT(TDS),TDSRNG , VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	8985971514	SURESH11495@GMAILC M; suresh.sadhanala@incor tax.gov.in
8	159383	PRAKASH RAO	OS	ADCIT(AU)-1(1), VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	8985971703	VEERAVENKATA.S.AMM A@INCOMETAX.GOV.IN
9	160111	CHAKRADHARA RAO J	OS	ITO(EXEMPTIONS), VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	8985971710	CHAKRADHARA.R.JAGA KI@INCOMETAX.GOV.II
10	159075	VENKATESWARA RAO PULI	os	ADCIT,RNG-1, VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	8985971714	VENKATESWARARAO.PU @INCOMETAX.GOV.IN
11	123232	SURESH KUMAR VADDADI	os	PRCIT(AU)-1, VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	8985971575	SURESHKUMAR11370@ COMETAX.GOV.IN
12	118201	RAMANA G	os	ITOFFICE, VIZIANAGARAM	VIZIANAGARAM	8985971501	RAMANAGUDISETTI@IN OMETAX.GOV.IN
13	159551	TARA RAMANADHAM	os	ITO (TDS), ELURU	ELURU	8985971720	TARARAMANADHAM@ OMETAX.GOV.IN
14	117411	SHYAM SUNDAR RAO NANDIGAMA	OS	ADCIT, KAKINADA	KAKINADA	8985971767	syama.s.nandigar @incometax.gov
15	117512	SATYANARAYANA P V	OS	CIT(APPEALUNIT), RAJAHMUNDRY	RAJAHMUNDRY	8985971423	SPINIPEY@GMAIL.COM venkata.s.pinepey@inc etax.gov.in
16	160133	VIJAYALAKSHMI A B	os	CCIT, VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	8985971751	BHASKARA.VIJAYA.LAK MI.A@INCOMETAX.GO N
17	154479	SRINIVASA RAO M	OS	ADCIT(CENTRALRNG), VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	8985971762	SRINIVASARAO.MALLU ASA@INCOMETAX.GO
18	155706	BRAHMANANDA KUMAR V	os	ADCIT(CENTRALRNG), VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	8985971566	BRAHMANANDAKUMA @INCOMETAX.GOV.IN
19	128694	PALLAVI PAMPANA	os	PR.CIT-1, VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	8985971569	PALLAVIIT78@GMAIL.

2